Weekly Worship

In the Bible, God brings to us his unchanging and saving truth. With such a foundation, built on the person and work of Jesus Christ, our hope springs eternal.

Click Here to Join the Sunday Morning Live Stream!

05/09/2021

Join Grace for worship

Worship Theme: The Risen Christ Gives His Church a Purpose

Sermon Theme: Remain in Jesus’ Love

05/02/2021

Join Grace for worship

Worship Theme: The Risen Christ Gives His Church Power

Sermon Theme: A Crucial Connection

04/25/2021

Join Grace for worship

Worship Theme: The risen Christ gives his Church protection

Sermon Theme: Safe in the Selfless Sacrifice of the Savior Shepherd

 

 

01/05/2020

The Man with the Plan

Preached Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020 by Pastor Hackmann at Grace.

12/29/2019

The Father’s Love
Sermon preached Sunday, December 29, 2019 by Pastor Aaron Strong

12/22/2019

What Child Is This?
Sermon preached Sunday, December 22, 2019 by Pastor Philip J. Huebner.

12/10/2019

An Unlikely Hope Brings Unending Peace
Sermon preached Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019 by Pastor Brian P. Hackmann at Grace.

12/01/2019

Who Is This?
Sermon preached Sunday, December 1, 2019 by Pastor James Huebner at Grace.

11/24/2019

Last But No Least: I Am Coming Soon
Preached on Sunday, Nov. 24, 2019, by Pastor Bondow at Grace Lutheran Church.

11/17/2019

Hold On!
Sermon preached Sunday, November 17, 2019 by Pastor Aaron Strong at Grace.

11/10/2019

New and Improved
Sermon preached Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019 by Pastor Brian P. Hackmann at Grace.

11/03/2019

Our Status with God = Reconciled!
Sermon preached Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

10/27/2019

Reformation Sunday: It's Always Time for a "Truly" Reformation
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019 by Pastor Daniel S. Bondow at Grace.

10/20/2019

God's Faithfulness is the Answer to Our Cry of Abandonment
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019 by Pastor James R. Huebner at Grace.

10/13/2019

Move with Noah from Ark to Altar
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019 by Pastor Daniel S. Bondow at Grace.

10/06/2019

Increase Our Faith
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

09/15/2019

Giving to God Doesn't Make a Bit of Sense
Sermon preached Sunday, Sept. 15, 2019 by Pastor Brian P. Hackmann at Grace.

09/15/2019

Faithfulness Starts Before the Bags Fall
Sermon preached Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019 by Pastor Brian P. Hackmann at Grace.