Weekly Worship

Subscribe to Weekly Worship by Email

In the Bible, God brings to us his unchanging and saving truth. With such a foundation, built on the person and work of Jesus Christ, our hope springs eternal.

10/25/2020

Join Grace for worship

Worship Theme: The Reformation of the Church

Sermon Theme: Has Your God Been Able to Rescue You? 

 

10/18/2020

Join Grace for worship!

Worship Theme: The Church honors governing authorities

Sermon Theme: The Christian Honors Government?/.

10/11/2020

Join Grace for worship

Worship Theme: The Church is composed of those who believe the Gospel

Sermon Theme: You Have a Seat at the Glorious Feast

12/10/2019

An Unlikely Hope Brings Unending Peace
Sermon preached Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019 by Pastor Brian P. Hackmann at Grace.

12/01/2019

Who Is This?
Sermon preached Sunday, December 1, 2019 by Pastor James Huebner at Grace.

11/24/2019

Last But No Least: I Am Coming Soon
Preached on Sunday, Nov. 24, 2019, by Pastor Bondow at Grace Lutheran Church.

11/17/2019

Hold On!
Sermon preached Sunday, November 17, 2019 by Pastor Aaron Strong at Grace.

11/10/2019

New and Improved
Sermon preached Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019 by Pastor Brian P. Hackmann at Grace.

11/03/2019

Our Status with God = Reconciled!
Sermon preached Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

10/27/2019

Reformation Sunday: It's Always Time for a "Truly" Reformation
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019 by Pastor Daniel S. Bondow at Grace.

10/20/2019

God's Faithfulness is the Answer to Our Cry of Abandonment
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019 by Pastor James R. Huebner at Grace.

10/13/2019

Move with Noah from Ark to Altar
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019 by Pastor Daniel S. Bondow at Grace.

10/06/2019

Increase Our Faith
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.