Weekly Worship

Subscribe to Weekly Worship by Email

In the Bible, God brings to us his unchanging and saving truth. With such a foundation, built on the person and work of Jesus Christ, our hope springs eternal.

08/09/2020

Join Grace for worship--remotely!

Worship Theme: Christians live by faith, overcoming doubt

Sermon Theme: Jesus Overcomes Our Fears

08/02/2020

Join Grace for worship

Worship Theme: Christians live by faith, trusting God to provide

Sermon Theme: Look Beyond the Fish Fry

07/26/2020

Join Grace for worship--remotely!

Worship Theme: Christians live by faith, valuing spiritual wealth

Sermon Theme: My Glorious Treasure

 

09/08/2019

Consider the Cost
Sermon preached Sunday, Sept. 8, 2019 by Pastor Brian P. Hackmann at Grace.

09/15/2019

Giving to God Doesn't Make a Bit of Sense
Sermon preached Sunday, Sept. 15, 2019 by Pastor Brian P. Hackmann at Grace.

09/15/2019

Faithfulness Starts Before the Bags Fall
Sermon preached Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019 by Pastor Brian P. Hackmann at Grace.

10/06/2019

Increase Our Faith
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

10/13/2019

Move with Noah from Ark to Altar
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019 by Pastor Daniel S. Bondow at Grace.

10/20/2019

God's Faithfulness is the Answer to Our Cry of Abandonment
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019 by Pastor James R. Huebner at Grace.

10/27/2019

Reformation Sunday: It's Always Time for a "Truly" Reformation
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019 by Pastor Daniel S. Bondow at Grace.

11/03/2019

Our Status with God = Reconciled!
Sermon preached Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

11/10/2019

New and Improved
Sermon preached Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019 by Pastor Brian P. Hackmann at Grace.

11/17/2019

Hold On!
Sermon preached Sunday, November 17, 2019 by Pastor Aaron Strong at Grace.