For ongoing updates regarding Grace's response to COVID-19, please CLICK HERE

Weekly Worship

Subscribe to Weekly Worship by Email

In the Bible, God brings to us his unchanging and saving truth. With such a foundation, built on the person and work of Jesus Christ, our hope springs eternal.

05/24/2020

Join Grace for worship--remotely!

Worship Theme: Jesus is Our Intercessor

Sermon Theme: Encouragement for Times of Suffering

 

05/17/2020

Join Grace for worship--remotely!

Worship Theme: Jesus is Our Companion

Sermon Theme: Our God Wants to Be Found

 

05/10/2020

Join Grace for worship--remotely!

Worship Theme: Jesus is our only Savior

Sermon Theme: You are a Royal Priest

12/23/2018

What Does God Want This Christmas?
Preached on Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace Lutheran Church in Downtown Milwaukee.

12/09/2018

Return to Me
Preached Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

12/02/2018

Let's Put our Palms Together
Preached Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

11/18/2018

We Are Dying to Live
Preached on Sunday, Nov. 18, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace Lutheran Church in Downtown Milwaukee.

11/11/2018

When Mites Matter Most
Preached Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

11/04/2018

Love the Lord Your God: Totally...Constantly
Preached Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

10/28/2018

Non Solum (Not Alone)
Preached Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018 by Pastor Strong at Grace.

10/21/2018

This Is Love: The Soul-Strategy of Becoming All Things to All People
Preached on Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace Lutheran Church in Downtown Milwaukee.

10/14/2018

Nothing is Hidden from God's Sight
Preached Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

10/07/2018

I Only Have Genesis-Eyes For You
Preached Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.