For ongoing updates regarding Grace's response to COVID-19, please CLICK HERE

Weekly Worship

Subscribe to Weekly Worship by Email

In the Bible, God brings to us his unchanging and saving truth. With such a foundation, built on the person and work of Jesus Christ, our hope springs eternal.

05/31/2020

Join Grace for worship--remotely!

Worship Theme: The Day of Pentecost
Sermon Theme: You Are Gifted!

05/24/2020

Join Grace for worship--remotely!

Worship Theme: Jesus is Our Intercessor

Sermon Theme: Encouragement for Times of Suffering

 

05/17/2020

Join Grace for worship--remotely!

Worship Theme: Jesus is Our Companion

Sermon Theme: Our God Wants to Be Found

 

03/06/2019

Sermon on Luke 18:9-14 preached Wednesday, March 6, 2019 by Pastor Aaron Strong at Grace.

02/28/2019

Be Unexpectedly Merciful, Luke 6:27-38 sermon
Preached Sunday, Feb. 24, 2019 by Pastor Strong at Grace.

02/28/2019


Preached Sunday, Mar. 17, 2019 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

02/10/2019

Get Your New Net for a New Catch
Preached Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

02/10/2019

Are You Eating Food that Lasts?
Preached Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019 by Seminarian Michael Hollmann at Grace.

02/03/2019

We Have A Job to Do
Preached Sunday, Feb. 3, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

01/27/2019

Jesus’ Transformative Mission
Preached Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019 by Pastor Strong at Grace.

01/20/2019

Guest - Who?
Preached Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

01/13/2019

The Lord's Anointed?
Preached Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

01/06/2019

God's Great Work Revealed!
Preached Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.