Weekly Worship

Subscribe to Weekly Worship by Email

In the Bible, God brings to us his unchanging and saving truth. With such a foundation, built on the person and work of Jesus Christ, our hope springs eternal.

07/05/2020

Join Grace for worship

Worship Theme: Christians live by faith, finding rest in Jesus

Sermon Theme: We Are at Rest in the Presence of God

06/28/2020

Join Grace for worship

Worship Theme: Christians live by faith, loving God above all things

Sermon Theme: Hold On for Dear Life

 

06/21/2020

Join Grace for worship--remotely!

Worship Theme: The Ministry of the Gospel will face opposition

Sermon Theme: Stand Up for What's Right

 

10/27/2019

Reformation Sunday: It's Always Time for a "Truly" Reformation
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019 by Pastor Daniel S. Bondow at Grace.

10/20/2019

God's Faithfulness is the Answer to Our Cry of Abandonment
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019 by Pastor James R. Huebner at Grace.

10/13/2019

Move with Noah from Ark to Altar
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019 by Pastor Daniel S. Bondow at Grace.

10/06/2019

Increase Our Faith
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

09/15/2019

Giving to God Doesn't Make a Bit of Sense
Sermon preached Sunday, Sept. 15, 2019 by Pastor Brian P. Hackmann at Grace.

09/15/2019

Faithfulness Starts Before the Bags Fall
Sermon preached Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019 by Pastor Brian P. Hackmann at Grace.

09/08/2019

Consider the Cost
Sermon preached Sunday, Sept. 8, 2019 by Pastor Brian P. Hackmann at Grace.

09/01/2019

We're on the Right Road
Sermon preached Sunday, Sept. 1, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

08/25/2019

Enter Through the Narrow Door
Sermon preached Sunday, August 25, 2019 by Pastor Aaron M. Strong at Grace.

08/18/2019

No Pain, No Gain
Sermon preached Sunday, August 18, 2019 by Pastor Brian P. Hackmann at Grace.

08/11/2019

Looking Forward
Sermon preached Sunday, August 11, 2019 by Pastor James R. Huebner at Grace.

08/04/2019

Set Your Heart on Your Hidden Life
Sermon preached Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

07/28/2019

Lord, Teach Me to Pray
Sermon preached Sunday, July 28, 2019 by Pastor Strong at Grace.

07/21/2019

Try Not to Laugh
Sermon preached Sunday, July 21, 2019 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

07/14/2019

Showing Selfless Samaritan Love
Sermon preached Sunday, July 14, 2019 by Pastor Hackmann at Grace.

07/07/2019

God Wants You To Be a Shepherd
Sermon preached Sunday, July 7, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

06/30/2019

Speak Like a Fool
Sermon preached Sunday, June 30, 2019 by Pastor Aaron Strong at Grace.

06/23/2019

The Power Is Not Always in Numbers
Sermon preached Sunday, May 26, 2019 by Pastor Hackmann at Grace.

06/16/2019

We Are Simply Blessed
Sermon preached Sunday, June 16, 2019 by Pastor Daniel Bondow at Grace.

06/09/2019

Sermon preached Pentecost Sunday, June 9, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.