Sermons

Subscribe to Sermon Resources by Email

In the Bible, God brings to us his unchanging and saving truth. With such a foundation, built on the person and work of Jesus Christ, our hope springs eternal.

Sermons

01/13/2019

The Lord's Anointed?
Preached Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

01/06/2019

God's Great Work Revealed!
Preached Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

12/30/2018

Jesus Is Our Perfect Brother
Preached Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018 by Pastor Strong at Grace.

02/25/2018

Boast in the Cross, sermon focused on Romans 5:1-11
Preached Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018 by Pastor Strong at Grace.

02/21/2018

Midweek Lent: In Gethsemane, a Lenten sermon focused on Matthew 26:36-46
Preached Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018 by Pastor Strong at Grace.

02/18/2018

Nothing Shall Separate Us From the Love of Christ, sermon focused on Mark 9:2-9
Preached Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

02/14/2018

Are You Attached to Ashes? A Lenten sermon focused on Luke 12:13-21
Preached Sunday, Feb. 14, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

02/11/2018

The True Savior is the One on the Mount, a sermon focused on Mark 9:2-9
Preached Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

02/04/2018

Wings for the Weary, a sermon focused on Isaiah 40:27-31
Preached Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

01/31/2018

Trust the One with the Truth, a sermon focused on Mark 1:21-28
Preached Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

01/21/2018

Jesus is the Man on the Mission, a sermon focused on Mark 1:14-20
Preached Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

01/14/2018

Found by Christ to Follow in Faith, a sermon focused on John 1:43-51
Preached Sunday, Jan. 14, 2018 by Pastor Strong at Grace.

12/03/2017

Today the church year greets you anew with the one story, the one Savior, with life that doesn’t end with death, with life that doesn’t end at all.  It’s Advent. The King is coming again.  The account from Mark 11:1-10 makes us say “Hosanna to the King who comes!”  December 3, 2017.