Sermons

Subscribe to Sermon Resources by Email

In the Bible, God brings to us his unchanging and saving truth. With such a foundation, built on the person and work of Jesus Christ, our hope springs eternal.

Sermons

11/10/2019

New and Improved
Sermon preached Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019 by Pastor Brian P. Hackmann at Grace.

11/03/2019

Our Status with God = Reconciled!
Sermon preached Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

10/27/2019

Reformation Sunday: It's Always Time for a "Truly" Reformation
Sermon preached Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019 by Pastor Daniel S. Bondow at Grace.

09/09/2018

Jesus, the Divine Healer, Takes Us Aside
Preached Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

09/02/2018

Laws, Love, and the Pursuit of Righteousness
Preached Sunday, Sept. 2, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

08/26/2018

We Need to Get Things Straight
Preached Sunday, Aug. 26, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

08/19/2018

The Wisdom to Live By
Preached Sunday, Aug. 19, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

08/12/2018

The Battle is On!
Preached Sunday, Aug. 12, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

08/05/2018

The Jesus You Didn't See Coming
Preached Sunday, Aug. 5, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

07/29/2018

The Lord Has Heard Your Grumbling
Preached Sunday, July 29, 2018 by Pastor Strong at Grace.

07/22/2018

Am I Jesus' Little Lamb?
Preached Sunday, July 22, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

07/15/2018

Let Our Lives Speak, Too
Preached Sunday, July 15, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

07/08/2018

Keep the Main Thing the Main Thing
Preached Sunday, June 3, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

06/17/2018

Jesus Blesses Doubt
Preached Sunday, June 17, 2018 by Seminary Student Assistant Lucas Proeber at Grace.

06/17/2018

Be Still
Preached Sunday, June 24, 2018 by Pastor Strong at Grace.

05/20/2018

The Harvest Wind is Still Blowing, sermon focused on .
Preached Sunday, May 20, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

05/20/2018

You Need to Rest
Preached Sunday, June 3, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

05/13/2018

Who Is It That Overcomes the World, sermon focused on .
Preached Sunday, May 13, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

05/10/2018

Ascension and World Missions Event at Grace
May 10, 2018

05/06/2018

Easter Means More, sermon focused on .
Preached Sunday, May 6, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

04/29/2018

Live Like It's Always Easter, Sunday sermon focused on Acts 4:32-37.
Preached Sunday, Apr. 29, 2018 by Pastor Aaron Strong at Grace.

04/22/2018

I Shall Not Be in Want, Sunday sermon focused on John 10:11-18.
Preached Sunday, Apr. 22, 2018 by Pastor Phil Huebner at Grace.

04/15/2018

Living Lord, Open Our Minds, Sunday sermon focused on Luke 24:36-49.
Preached Sunday, Apr. 15, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.