Sermons

Subscribe to Sermon Resources by Email

In the Bible, God brings to us his unchanging and saving truth. With such a foundation, built on the person and work of Jesus Christ, our hope springs eternal.

Sermons

09/01/2019

We're on the Right Road
Sermon preached Sunday, Sept. 1, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

08/25/2019

Enter Through the Narrow Door
Sermon preached Sunday, August 25, 2019 by Pastor Aaron M. Strong at Grace.

08/18/2019

No Pain, No Gain
Sermon preached Sunday, August 18, 2019 by Pastor Brian P. Hackmann at Grace.

02/28/2019


Preached Sunday, Mar. 17, 2019 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

02/10/2019

Get Your New Net for a New Catch
Preached Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

02/10/2019

Are You Eating Food that Lasts?
Preached Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019 by Seminarian Michael Hollmann at Grace.

02/03/2019

We Have A Job to Do
Preached Sunday, Feb. 3, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

01/27/2019

Jesus’ Transformative Mission
Preached Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019 by Pastor Strong at Grace.

01/20/2019

Guest - Who?
Preached Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

01/13/2019

The Lord's Anointed?
Preached Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

01/06/2019

God's Great Work Revealed!
Preached Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

12/30/2018

Jesus Is Our Perfect Brother
Preached Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018 by Pastor Strong at Grace.

12/23/2018

What Does God Want This Christmas?
Preached on Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace Lutheran Church in Downtown Milwaukee.

12/09/2018

Return to Me
Preached Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

12/02/2018

Let's Put our Palms Together
Preached Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

11/18/2018

We Are Dying to Live
Preached on Sunday, Nov. 18, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace Lutheran Church in Downtown Milwaukee.

11/11/2018

When Mites Matter Most
Preached Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

11/04/2018

Love the Lord Your God: Totally...Constantly
Preached Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

10/28/2018

Non Solum (Not Alone)
Preached Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018 by Pastor Strong at Grace.

10/21/2018

This Is Love: The Soul-Strategy of Becoming All Things to All People
Preached on Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace Lutheran Church in Downtown Milwaukee.

10/14/2018

Nothing is Hidden from God's Sight
Preached Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

10/07/2018

I Only Have Genesis-Eyes For You
Preached Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

09/30/2018

Let Go of Ego
Preached Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018 by Pastor Strong at Grace.

09/23/2018

Live Wisely
Preached Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

09/09/2018

Jesus, the Divine Healer, Takes Us Aside
Preached Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

09/02/2018

Laws, Love, and the Pursuit of Righteousness
Preached Sunday, Sept. 2, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

08/26/2018

We Need to Get Things Straight
Preached Sunday, Aug. 26, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

08/19/2018

The Wisdom to Live By
Preached Sunday, Aug. 19, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

08/12/2018

The Battle is On!
Preached Sunday, Aug. 12, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

08/05/2018

The Jesus You Didn't See Coming
Preached Sunday, Aug. 5, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

07/29/2018

The Lord Has Heard Your Grumbling
Preached Sunday, July 29, 2018 by Pastor Strong at Grace.

07/22/2018

Am I Jesus' Little Lamb?
Preached Sunday, July 22, 2018 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

07/15/2018

Let Our Lives Speak, Too
Preached Sunday, July 15, 2018 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.