Sermons

Subscribe to Sermon Resources by Email

In the Bible, God brings to us his unchanging and saving truth. With such a foundation, built on the person and work of Jesus Christ, our hope springs eternal.

Sermons

06/30/2019

Speak Like a Fool
Sermon preached Sunday, June 30, 2019 by Pastor Aaron Strong at Grace.

06/23/2019

The Power Is Not Always in Numbers
Sermon preached Sunday, May 26, 2019 by Pastor Hackmann at Grace.

06/16/2019

We Are Simply Blessed
Sermon preached Sunday, June 16, 2019 by Pastor Daniel Bondow at Grace.

06/30/2019

Speak Like a Fool
Sermon preached Sunday, June 30, 2019 by Pastor Aaron Strong at Grace.

06/23/2019

The Power Is Not Always in Numbers
Sermon preached Sunday, May 26, 2019 by Pastor Hackmann at Grace.

06/16/2019

We Are Simply Blessed
Sermon preached Sunday, June 16, 2019 by Pastor Daniel Bondow at Grace.

06/09/2019

Sermon preached Pentecost Sunday, June 9, 2019 by Pastor Huebner at Grace.

06/02/2019

Jesus Passionately Prays For You
Sermon preached Sunday, June 2, 2019 by Pastor Brian Hackmann at Grace.

05/26/2019

The Light at the End of the Tunnel
Sermon preached Sunday, May 26, 2019 by Pastor Hackmann at Grace.

05/19/2019

Love One Another - Any Objections?
Sermon preached Sunday, May 19, 2019 by Pastor Daniel Bondow at Grace.

05/12/2019

Sermon preached Sunday, May 12, 2019 by Pastor Bondow at Grace.

04/28/2019

Tell People to Get a Life
Sermon preached Sunday, April 28, 2019 by Pastor James Huebner at Grace.

04/21/2019

Death has been Swallowed Up in Victory: An Easter Message
Sermon preached Sunday, April 21, 2019 by Pastor James Huebner at Grace.

04/19/2019

Christ is All Curse-Crossed for Us
Sermon preached Friday, April 19, 2019 by Pastor Daniel Bondow at Grace.

04/11/2019

Take and Eat: Maundy Thursday Message
Sermon preached Thursday, April 11, 2019 by Pastor James Huebner at Grace.

04/10/2019

Take Him Away
Sermon preached Sunday, April 10, 2019 by Senior Seminary Assistant Michael Hollmann at Grace.

04/07/2019

Such a Stony Story: A Crushing Account from Your Closest Ally
Sermon preached Sunday, April 7, 2019 by Pastor Daniel Bondow at Grace.

04/03/2019

Sermon preached Wednesday, April 3, 2019 by Pastor William Schaefer at Grace.